Recipient of the first John Urry Memorial Prize (together with Andrew Baldwin and Delf Rothe), 2020.

Fast Track: Excellence and Leadership Skills For Outstanding Women in Science, class of 2016-18, Robert Bosch Foundation.

Mercator-IPC Fellow 2015/2016, Sabancı University, Istanbul, Turkey.

Participant of the Agathe-Lasch-Coaching-Program 2015 at the University of Hamburg.

Fellow within the Visiting professorship for Peace and Global Justice at Osnabrück University (2012).

Scholarship from the “Young Scientist Exchange Program” of the German Ministry for Education and Research (BMBF) and the Israeli Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST) for six months of field research in Israel/Palestine (2005/2006).

“Jahresstipendium” (one-year-scholarship) by the German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD, University of Warwick, UK, 1998/99).

en_GBEnglish (UK)